Natures Beauty

Sometimes in a world ruled by everything technological it’s good to sneak out to some place full of just nature and the worlds true beauties. This helps to rid the mind of all the things that creates congestion and blocks off our creative sparks from lighting up that creative flame we all try to keep lit at all times. Hey even being creative deserves a break. Just looking at the ocean can clear your mind and relax you enough so that you wake up with a fresh mind the day after.

This weekend I went down to the Keys with my family, even though I wasn’t feeling up to par, and I had so much work on my mind, I was still able to clear my head and immediately ideas rushed in that I didn’t even know I was thinking of. I just looked into the ocean, smelled the fresh air, took a couple breaths and in they came. With a pen and paper by my side, I wrote down every idea I thought of.

No matter if its a lake, an ocean, a view of some mountains or even just a beautiful field. Nature helps to inspire, to create peace in ones mind when all you can think of is stress. It’s a good idea to try and make it a habit to get out of the world for a little bit, whether it’s just going to the park to walk around, maybe get a good workout in(I’m a runner… it relaxes me to such an extent to run around the park.) It’s simple get up and away from your desk go outside breathe in the fresh air and focus on the imagery around you, I promise something will light up in that right brain of yours!

Here are some outdoor images to help you get out of the norm (:

post2

post2-1

post2-2

post2-3

post2-4

post2-5

 

These images are posts found on pinterest I do not have knowledge of who the owners are, just trying to let the world know that it’s nicer outside then staring at the computer all day!